Monday, 19 October 2009

Just A Coincidence? Apparently.

So there's a beach ball on the pitch?

Which is instrumental in causing a goal?

Deliberate sabotage or just coincidence?

And then there is the fate of the unfortunate ref who had either forgotten or never learnt that what he should have done in that situation is give a free kick.

Who apparently will be refereeing in the Championship next weekend.

But it is definitely not some sort of censure or punishment.

Just a coincidence.


No comments: